top of page

FOLLOW ME:

All Of Me Updates

So, if you already are reading this story in the Rescued series, you will know that the next part I will post is going to be the last one in All Of Me. I have been working to get this series going very quickly. I have been trying to make the book itself short, but the parts as lengthy as I can get them. Because, as you will find out in the next story, if I were to ever publish this series, it would be one BIG book called Rescued. If you are wondering why the series has been called Rescued, it was a title one of my faithfull readers (on Wattpad) suggested, and it just fit perfectly in my mind. Later in the series, you will make the connection, because I do not plan to leave any loose ends.

One of the major events that takes place in All Of Me, is that Daniel is leaving for the army. Inspiration for that came from a conversation I once had, a long time ago, with a very close friend. This friend was trying to get into every force known in the U.S. Army. That never happened. I thought it would make a good story, and I have been trying to see what story I could use it in ever since. I finally brought it up, and that is how the plot for All Of Me came into play.

Thank you so much for passing by! God bless and I will see you next time!

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
  • wattpad-31.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page