top of page

FOLLOW ME:

OKAY! VOTE TIME!

This is going to have massive impact on the posting schedule I have laid out for Falling Slowly (Rescued #2.5).

You, my lovely readers, will have a say in this: I have more than half of the letters written, some are already typed into drafts. What I want to know is:

1) Should I wait for the rest of the letters to be in drafts before posting the first one?

2) Should I start posting and add the letters as they are typed (the way I have done with the other stories)?

3) Should I wait for all the letters to be in drafts, and post them all in one go?

COMMENT below what you think I should do. I value, and appreciate, your feedback. This will be a massive help to me, so I am asking that you pause and take the time to help me with this. Thank you. :) ♥

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
  • wattpad-31.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page