top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Daniel's Army Journal

Guess what! xD I have got such an awesome surprise for you guys, and you are not even going to believe it. I am just finishing the last . . . six letters for Rescued #2.5 (Falling Slowly) and I got this idea that goes along with what is in some of Daniel's letters to Heather. SPOILER: In one of his letters, Daniel asks Heather to send him a journal, but he does not elaborate on why he wants it. What Daniel wants to do is express his heart to Heather, but in a manner that he can just give her the journal when he feels the time right to tell her how he feels. Of course, Heather will not know about the journal entries until Rescued #3 (Found), which means there is going to be a Rescued #3.5! \o/

"How does this girl do it?" Quite simple: my brain just goes off into my imaginations and I always write about things I would like to read. I want to read how Daniel express his feelings to Heather. So I am writing fake journal entries which be compiled into a short story. I hope to have the other stories posting before I work on this one, but I could not resist making the cover for it. What do you think?!

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
  • wattpad-31.png
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page